Contact Us

School Hours:
8:15am – 3:15pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
8:15am – 1:30pm (W)
8:15am – 12:00pm (Half Days)

Office Hours:
7:30am – 4:00pm (M, Tu, Th, F)
7:30am – 4:00pm (W)
7:30am – 12:30pm (Half Days)

Main Office:
3102 N 56th St, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602.489.7341
Fax: 602.759.1300

Office Staff:
Mrs. Mary O’Connor, Office Assistant
MOConnor@archwayveritas.org
Mrs. Sarah Elkins, Registered Nurse
SElkins@archwayveritas.org

Administration:
Dr. Mary Frances Jeffries, Headmaster
MFJeffries@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Megan Opitz, Assistant Headmaster
MOpitz@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Lauren Gruden, Dean of Instruction
LGrudem@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Ami Hosack, Director of Operations | Extra-Curricular Club Coordinator
AHosack@archwayveritas.org

Ms. Pat Del Duca, Office Manager | Registrar
PDelduca@archwayveritas.org

Mrs. Diane Tyson, Interim Academy Giving Manager
DTyson@anthemprep.org

Exceptional Student Services
ESS@archwayveritas.org

India Purnell, LMSW, Counselor
IPurnell@archwayveritas.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement